Our Very Existence

Random. And incoherent.

Fucking. Pissed.

leave a comment »

Here’s a list of fuck you’s for today:

  1. Fuck you, wpa_supplicant/wicd/recent-linux-kernel-update for the fucking annoying disconnects EACH TIME I DOWNLOAD A FUCKING FILE. For bonus points, download interrupts halfway.
  2. Fuck you, Windows 7(my install). Thought you could be a fallback from the disconnects, but thanks for blue screen-ing EVERY AFTER 10 FUCKING MINUTES.
  3. Fuck you, Windows 7 in general. I don’t know why, but fuck you.
  4. Fuck you, MiniSquadron, for having fucking annoying bots.
  5. Fuck you Differential Calculus.
  6. Fuck you brain, for not being smart enough which led to me failing DC.
  7. Fuck you, leptospirosis, for taking me away temporarily and not letting me take Diff.Cal on a class handled by a GOOD teacher.
  8. Fuck you, <insert-fucking-professor-here>
  9. For sure, I’m going to fail this subject again, so I’d like to say fuck you. Again.
  10. Fuck you self. You are a god damned fucking idiot, a fucking loser, and basically every negative fucking thing you can fucking think of.
  11. Fuck you self. You shouldn’t have survived leptospirosis. Back to school = tormented by the same fucking professor (see #5-9)

+ A lot more little things my middle finger would like to stand up for.

Seriously, let this bundle of crap electronics they call a computer blow up in my fucking face. Like right now. And oh, make sure I don’t survive this one.

Written by kpbotbot

April 28, 2011 at 3:37 pm

Leave a Reply

