Our Very Existence

Random. And incoherent.

WHY?

with 3 comments

Why? What if I’m someone who doesn’t believe in both and I chose to ignore it? Does that mean I love something that I don’t even believe in? What if I’m a super religious guy and I’m on my way to sharing it, but couldn’t because of technical issues? Does that mean I love the devil instead of God? What if I believe in them both and I chose to ignore it? Does that mean I love the devil?

Share this photo if you are naive. If you did not share this photo you are wise.

Seriously, why?

I hope people who do this shit can come up with an explanation as to why these are important and have to be followed.

Oh wait. They can’t, because these things are pointless and senseless.

Written by kpbotbot

December 10, 2011 at 1:59 pm

Posted in Society

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] do I find this stupid, you ask? Check here. Also, I really just don’t give a shit. Share or no share, I’m on the good side of […]

  2. […] Ironically, ideas spring into my mind not when I’m trying to think hard, but when I’m doing the most mundane of tasks. It has become a habit for me to check on my phone whilst  eating. Just now, I stumbled upon this image which I thought was “generic”(but slightly isn’t), like these found here and here. […]

  3. […] Here’s some more if you like torturing yourself with crap: LOL and LOL. […]


Leave a Reply

