Our Very Existence

Random. And incoherent.

Song excerpts from the greatest artist of all time

with one comment

1. Stupid Hoe

“You a stupid hoe, you a, you a stupid hoe [x3]
You a stupid hoe, (yeah) you a, you a stupid hoe
You a stupid hoe, you a, you a stupid hoe (stupid, stupid)
You a stupid hoe, you a, you a stupid hoe (you stupid, stupid)
You a stupid hoe, you a, you a stupid hoe (you stupid, stupid)(stupid, stupid)”

“Cause I pull up and I’m stuntin’ but I ain’t a stuntman
Yes I’m rockin’ Jordans but I ain’t a jumpman
Bitches play the back cause they know I’m the front man
Put me on the dollar cause Im who they trusting
Ayo SB, what the fucks good? We ship platinum, them bitches are shipping wood’
Em nappy headed hoes, but my kitchen good
I wish, I wish, I wish, I wish, I wish, I wisha bitch woooooooooooooooooould.”

2. Beez In The Trap

“Okay now Nicki Nicki Nicki, put it in your kidney
Got a new LS 450 ain’t no keys in this do-hicky
If i weren’t rappin’ I’ll be trappin’
If i weren’t trappin’ I’ll be pimpin’
If i weren’t pimpin’ I’ll be gettin’ it, period
I don’t smoke no Bobby, but my denim be from Ricky
Got your girl Amalie and we smoke loud and drinkin’
Got my talk back so you can see what i been thinkin’
If you know me you know I’ve been thinkin’ Franklin
Money, thousands, True Religion trousers
Got a private home, started from the public houses
Hair weave killer, causing her arousal
Audi A8, told them Audi 5000, uh”

3. Va Va Voom

“Boy, you know this club’s slow now
Don’t mind if I do
And I can tell you feelin’ me from the jump
I wanna ride too
You got that hot shit, boy you bless
Let me fill up on your chest
Black sin, you da man
You da man, one hundred grand
The same roll, game ‘yo
Yes I play it very well
Come baby, let down
Let me stay down
Let me show you how I run things in my playground
Come and get this va va voom voom”

4. Sex In The Lounge

“sex in the lounge, girl, i’m gon’ take ya down
i’m gon’ have you screaming, girl, they gonna hear the sound
of our sex in the lounge
i can’t believe this has happened to me, girl
happened to me, girl”

I’m pretty sure you’re well aware of how that has happened to you.

Anyway, more of this shit.

“sit that pussy on my bottom lip
then after that you know we gotta switch
my house so big that b*tch came with a lobby
we didn’t use a rubber, but i came on her body
i laid her down and kiss her neck and talked dirty to her
like i get that pussy wetter than a dirty sewer
f*ck with me, turn around and bust it open for me
get on that d*ck and get that money, go oprah for me
all you girls don’t like me, cause they know you love me
but if you scared, go to church, it’s open sunday
i-i-i dig, i dig in that pussy, guess what i found
tunechi lee and nicki, sex in the lounge”

Holy shit. The church thing got me real good. Also, please don’t take as sarcasm what I’m about to say: That last excerpt I copied from Metrolyrics and pasted here made more sense than the other ones in this post. It made sense in a way that you can visualize the “story” and regret that you have visualized such images in the first place. Awesome, yo.

Written by kpbotbot

April 29, 2012 at 12:59 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Song excerpts from the greatest artist of all time (veryexistence.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

