Our Very Existence

Random. And incoherent.

Perfect metal songs

with 3 comments

I got sick of my posts’ incoherence, so I decided to stop writing shit and do this instead. Anyway, here are a few metal songs I couldn’t stop listening to no matter what. Enjoy.

1. Amorphis – Silver Bride

2. Amon Amarth – Pursuit of Vikings

3. Before the Dawn – Pitch-Black Universe

4. Dark Tranquillity- Misery’s Crown

5. Dark Tranquillity – The Fatalist

6. Dark Tranquillity – In My Absence

7. Eluveitie – Thousandfold

8. Eluveitie – Bloodstained Ground

9. Eluveitie – Inis Mona

10. Equilibrium – Blut Im Auge

11. Furor Gallico – Banshee

12. Insomnium – Down With the Sun

13. Insomnium – Weather the Storm

14. Omnium Gatherum – Soul Journeys

15. Wintersun – Beyond the Dark Sun

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I can’t say they are perfect metal tunes as music can be one thing to you and something else to others but some nice shares here kpbotbot. I am just recently getting back into metal but never heard of most of these bands as for trying out new stuff on your blog I think it is always a good thing even if you just attract a new audience by being more experimental with your blogging.

    voicelessmusic

    July 13, 2012 at 4:55 pm

    • I wouldn’t call this “experimental blogging” as I’m just throwing out random ideas out into the open with no plan or direction whatsoever ((: Because to be honest, I don’t know where to focus on.

      And as for these songs I call perfect, it’s just my opinion. I’m biased over melodeath and folk metal, and everything else is just a little bit “more difficult to listen to”. I still like a lot more than just that, though.

      Thanks for the comment (:

      kpbotbot

      July 15, 2012 at 2:11 am

  2. […] Perfect metal songs Copyright secured by Digiprove © 2012All Rights ReservedOriginal content here is published under these license terms: X License Type:Read OnlyLicense Summary:You may read the original content in the context in which it is published (at this web address). No other copying or use is permitted without written agreement from the author. 2 Comments […]


Leave a Reply

