Our Very Existence

Random. And incoherent.

An amazing human being.

leave a comment »

Kevin Paul P. Mabul
An Amazing Human Being

For the past 19 years that I have walked the earth, never have I realized that I am an amazing human being. It is only now that the end of the world is neigh that I have come to my senses and finally realize that I am vastly superior to my peers.

Just kidding. I totally meant the entirety of the human race.

Just kidding. Again. Holy shit am I bored as fuck. Anyway, if you have been to this blog before, I don’t have to tell you that the previous blocks of text was a joke as I’ve been a very depressed bastard with very low self-esteem.

Why all this bullshit? Because fuck you. That’s why. Never will I say that again as 9fags raped the shit out of that phrase. (Disclaimer: Not all 9gaggers are 9fags. It takes a special amount of gayness to become a 9fag, which in reality isn’t really that hard to come up with).

Serious part: Kingsoft Office KICKS ASS. Not. Wait, it does rock, but loses its touch when you reach a certain word count. I’m having a bit of trouble editing now as theres a bit of latency on every letter pressed. That’s with spell correction off on a Tegra 3 T30L equipped tablet.

(At this point writing has become 10x harder due to the lag. Screw this. I’m going back to writing with evernote)

The rest of the text including this was written with WordPress nao. Does this last piece of information matter to you? No.

Written by kpbotbot

December 16, 2012 at 2:26 pm

Leave a Reply

