Our Very Existence

Random. And incoherent.

AWESOME ELECTION IDEA

leave a comment »

I’m getting tired of political dynasties. Seriously. All my hope for this god-forsaken land are even lost. Now, I simply do not care for whatever is happening, and I plan on leaving this hellhole as soon as I can and never ever return.

But I still have one last ridiculously stupid plan up my sleeve!

I call it “The Anti Rely-On-Name-Strategy Strategy”.

It works like this: During the election season, all political candidates are required to choose their own obscure name. I, for example, must name myself something like “Dmitri Pusilik”. That name alone can be used on posters, ads, and other paraphernalia.

Rules:

  1. As said, only the made-up name can be used on ANY campaign.
  2. Anyone who attempts to associate his/her real name on the made-up name will result in automatic disqualification.
  3. In connection to rule #2, no candidate is allowed to hint his/her connections to his/her bloodline. The point is to create a clean slate for everyone to judge.
  4. Candidates can use their faces on campaign paraphernalia. However, if said candidate looks a lot like like his/her predecessor, then he/she is obliged to do a make-over from any accredited beauty parlor.

The rules are for the running parties alone and everything else that applies to the voters remain the same.

As name familiarity is eliminated, all candidates are forced to best each other with their respective platforms, and voters are forced to do their GOD DAMN RESEARCH.

Works great in my head if you ask me. Lol seriously I know not how politics works.

Written by kpbotbot

April 16, 2013 at 3:35 pm

Leave a Reply

