Our Very Existence

Random. And incoherent.

Not a “we are the youth” cliche post

leave a comment »

Are you tired of your teachers shamelessly forcing their opinions on you and your classmates? Annoyed by bank tellers treating you as mere clients instead of humans? Frustrated from not winning over public transportation brawls versus everyday assholes?

As a part of the youth destined to replace their generation, I am pleased to inform you that…

There is nothing you can do about it!

Throughout the years I have hated people to a point that I would rather have the world end than continue living with piles of crap in human form. I have lost all hope. I found no point in dealing with shit when I was convinced that everything was FUBAR.

But I forgot one very important factor.

Us.

I was looking at the problem the wrong way. I wanted to strike down a shitty tree, but all I did was attack the branches when I should have been killing its roots.

Looking at my very good and accurate analogy, all I think that we can do is this: We can do whatever we want and live our lives however we like. but we should keep in mind that it is never okay to be an asshole.

Do not regurgitate our ancestors’ bullshit. If you are an asshole, do not reproduce. Kill yourself.

As a final note (in an annoyingly familiar style among MANY blogs), here is a quote from one of the best movies/books known to mankind.

Our lives are not our own, from womb to tomb, we are bound to others, past and present, and by each crime and every kindness, we birth our future.

Written by kpbotbot

September 10, 2013 at 3:26 am

Leave a Reply

